Gathering and utility scripts

LootRoute(official source checked)

Loot Route / Trinket

LootRoute sells Retail gathering and utility scripts with mining and herbalism routes included, for Daemonic or WardenGG. No public price, so ask them.

Supported unlockers: Daemonic Daemonic page or WardenGG WardenGG page

RetailUnlocker required

Listed price

Ask provider

Provider informationWhat the check mark meansEdited by M1Sources checked

Overview

LootRoute supplies Retail scripts for gathering and utility tasks. Daemonic advertises mining and herbalism with routes included, one-button rotations for all classes, and automatic use of phials, razorstones, food and knowledge-point items. DaemonicLootRouteLootRouteWardenGG

More about this product

The trinket.site page now uses the LootRoute name and offers registration and sign-in. Its public dashboard shows Marketplace, My Rotations and Downloads, though the account portal does not expose a public subscription price. LootRouteLootRoute

WardenGG lists Trinket and LootRoute gathering support, while Daemonic calls LootRoute optimized for its unlocker. The listings leave room for different features on each platform, so support needs to be established for the one you intend to use. WardenGGDaemonic

Before you buy

  • No public price, session allowance or trial length.
  • No current game-build or spec list.
  • Being listed on both unlockers doesn't mean the same features on both.

Pricing and access

LootRoute access

Not publicly establishedNot publicly established

Selected script subscription

Required: You need a supported underlying platform.

More on LootRoute access

Public pricing, session allowances and trial duration remain unknown. A generic template page discusses startup plans and interface components, so it cannot be used to price a LootRoute subscription.

LootRouteLootRouteLootRouteTrinket

As of 12 September 2026 there was no public price or session allowance.

Requirements

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Game branchSystem / regionCoverage and limits
RetailPlatform documentedDepends on the selected unlockerNot specified for LootRouteDaemonic advertises Retail and one-button utilities for all classes, without listing supported builds for each specialization. Daemonic
Retail integrationIntegration listedDepends on WardenGGWardenGG lists EU, US and CN; LootRoute-specific coverage not statedWardenGG's own regional coverage and features do not establish what LootRoute supports through it. WardenGG

Community and support

LootRoute has an account portal and a dedicated Discord linked by Daemonic, but no published support hours or promised response time were found.

Support details

The account portal handles product access, and Daemonic's listing provides the dedicated LootRoute Discord link.

Daemonic directs LootRoute users to its dedicated Discord. The public information leaves support hours, response times and refunds unspecified. Daemonic

Features and plugins (3)
  • Retail mining and herbalism with routes included, per Daemonic's listing Daemonic page
  • One-button class rotations and automatic use of named consumables and knowledge-point items Daemonic page
  • LootRoute's portal has account, marketplace, rotations and downloads areas, but no price, session allowance, trial length or dated release log Trinket page

These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.

Related products

Privacy and security

Everything here comes from LootRoute's portal and the Daemonic and WardenGG listings. I haven't run it, and none of those pages say anything about safety.

Comments and ratings

If you have used LootRoute, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the site ranking.

Loading ratings...
Log in to comment

You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.

Latest comments

Update record

With no dated public release log or matching outage and restoration times, the public record leaves patch recovery speed unknown.

Update evidence

There was no dated public release log available to follow LootRoute's updates.

The available records did not pair outages with restoration times, so they provide no measured recovery time.

  • Private support and release channels were unavailable for this review.

Ban reports and history

The public sources reviewed through September 12, 2026 contained no dated detection or security incident tied specifically to LootRoute.

About these reports

No dated detection or security incident could be tied specifically to LootRoute in the reviewed sources, but the limited public record cannot establish a complete incident history.

The review covers public provider pages and indexed community reports through 2026-09-12, with gaps that leave LootRoute's incident history unknown.

What do the cause labels mean?
No attributable incident found

We could not substantiate a dated incident for this product from the sources available. That leaves its full history open.

Sources used

Back to the directory