Marketplace and reseller

GothamOfficial source verified

Gotham sells NilName and other WoW software, with automatic or manual key delivery depending on the item. Basic help is included, while broader setup advice requires Gotham Premium.

Unlockers + scriptsProduct-specific support

Listed prices

NilName $20 / 30 days; AKH advertised at $7.99 / 30 days

The currency code is unverified, and AKH requires a separate NilName subscription.

Provider informationWhat the check mark meansEdited by M1Sources checked

Overview

Gotham sells software licenses with limited installation and error help included. More extensive advice is sold through Gotham Premium, which adds to the total if you need help setting everything up. [1][3][4][6][7][8]

More about this product

NilName names Gotham in its reseller directory, confirming that relationship while leaving the shop's other supplier relationships unverified. [3]

NilName, its China edition, extra sessions and NN Rotations are separate purchases, and AKH adds a separate NilName license to its own price. SIN and SIO include their unlocker, but the permanent choice at activation changes the duration: Basic lasts 30 days and Full lasts 24 days. Those dependencies and limits determine what your money actually buys. [4][6][7][8][11]

Before you buy

  • AKH requires a separate NilName subscription.
  • Your first GL Epsilon purchase requires the account package, so the renewal amount understates the cost of joining.
  • The FAQ limits ordinary support to a narrow set of tasks and places broader advice under Premium.

Prices and license options

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Plan / durationListed priceWhat it covers
NilName Unlocker30 days; one session$20 [4]Windows unlocker

Key sharing is not allowed.

More on NilName Unlocker

The dollar symbol leaves the ISO checkout currency unconfirmed, and license time starts when you activate in the app.

NilName additional sessionUntil the parent key expires$10 [4]One additional window

You need an existing NilName key, and delivery is manual.

More on NilName additional session

This adds a session without extending the key's remaining time.

NN Rotations add-onDuration not stated in this child listing$10 per required session [4]Rotation access for NilName

Buy enough rotation access to cover every session on the key; delivery is manual.

More on NN Rotations add-on

The child listing does not say that this starts a fresh 30-day period.

NilName Advanced China30 days; one session$14 [11]China edition of NilName

Key sharing is not allowed.

More on NilName Advanced China

Support for this edition needs to be established, and the ISO checkout currency remains unconfirmed.

NilName CN additional sessionUntil the parent key expires$7 [11]One additional CN-edition window

You need an existing CN key, and delivery is manual.

More on NilName CN additional session

This adds a session without extending the key's remaining time.

AKH30 days; one session$7.99 advertised sale; $9.99 regular [6][10]Retail gathering and fishing bot

NilName must be purchased separately.

More on AKH

The public catalog and its price display show this sale, while checkout needs to establish the final currency, fees and whether the offer remains available.

GL Epsilon renewal30 key-days9.99 base listing amount; currency unverified [5]Shared bot/unlocker time

You need an existing GL account and a macOS computer.

More on GL Epsilon renewal

The allowance buys 30 unlocker days, or 15 bot days plus 15 unlocker days. The listing also offers split sessions and freezing, with manual delivery.

GL Epsilon first purchase300 key-days plus account9.99 base plus 90 variant increment; final total and currency unverified [5][10]Initial GL account package

You need at least one macOS computer.

More on GL Epsilon first purchase

The listing separates a base amount from an increment for this option, leaving the final checkout total and currency unverified.

SINBasic: 30 days; Full: 24 days$13.50 [7]Classic bot with included unlocker

Choose the edition at activation; the decision is permanent.

More on SIN

The edition determines both features and duration. Running more sessions at once uses time faster, and Gotham profiles may add to the cost.

SIOBasic: 30 days; Full: 24 days$13.50 [8]Classic bot with included unlocker

Choose the edition at activation; the decision is permanent.

More on SIO

This listing describes migrating from SIN, without establishing better safety or granting two independent licenses.

Premium Support30 days100.00 listed amount; currency unverified [9]Personal-manager support extension

Eligibility to buy this service remains unconfirmed.

More on Premium Support

The catalog disables purchase while signed out (can_buy=false), leaving current eligibility unconfirmed. This amount also does not price every Gotham Premium benefit.

The dollar symbol does not identify a confirmed ISO checkout currency. AKH is advertised at $7.99, reduced from $9.99, with NilName sold separately. SIN/SIO keys give you 30 days in Basic or 24 days in Full. GL Epsilon's listing combines a 9.99 base amount with a 90 increment for the first-account option, but its final price and currency remain unverified.

Catalog and editions

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Product / editionCoverageDetails
NilName UnlockerWoW softwareWindows unlocker$20 / 30 days; one session
Details: NilName Unlocker

Key sharing is not allowed.

[4]
NilName additional sessionWoW softwareOne additional window$10 / Until the parent key expires
Details: NilName additional session

You need an existing NilName key, and delivery is manual.

[4]
NN Rotations add-onWoW softwareRotation access for NilName$10 per required session / Duration not stated in this child listing
Details: NN Rotations add-on

Rotation access must cover every session on the key, with manual delivery.

[4]
NilName Advanced ChinaWoW softwareChina edition of NilName$14 / 30 days; one session
Details: NilName Advanced China

Key sharing is not allowed.

[11]
NilName CN additional sessionWoW softwareOne additional CN-edition window$7 / Until the parent key expires
Details: NilName CN additional session

You need an existing CN key, and delivery is manual.

[11]
AKHWoW softwareRetail gathering and fishing bot$7.99 advertised sale; $9.99 regular / 30 days; one session
Details: AKH

NilName must be purchased separately.

[6][10]
GL Epsilon renewalWoW softwareShared bot/unlocker time9.99 base listing amount; currency unverified / 30 key-days
Details: GL Epsilon renewal

You need an existing GL account and a macOS computer.

[5]
GL Epsilon first purchaseWoW softwareInitial GL account package9.99 base plus 90 variant increment; final total and currency unverified / 300 key-days plus account
Details: GL Epsilon first purchase

You need at least one macOS computer.

[5][10]
SINWoW softwareClassic bot with included unlocker$13.50 / Basic: 30 days; Full: 24 days
Details: SIN

The edition is chosen permanently at activation.

[7]
SIOWoW softwareClassic bot with included unlocker$13.50 / Basic: 30 days; Full: 24 days
Details: SIO

The edition is chosen permanently at activation.

[8]
Premium SupportSupport servicePersonal-manager support extension100.00 listed amount; currency unverified / 30 days
Details: Premium Support

Your account's eligibility to buy this service needs to be established.

[9]
Other marketplace categoriesInfrastructure and servicesGame time and payments, VPN/proxies, virtual machines, email accounts, gift cards and other game softwareProduct-specific
Details: Other marketplace categories

These services are sold separately and leave the supported WoW versions of a license unchanged.

[1]

Payment, delivery and license rules

Payment methods

The site takes cryptocurrency directly and provides Discord routes for PayPal and in-game currency. Russian bank cards and WebMoney appear in the FAQ as reseller options rather than universally available direct checkout methods. [1]

Delivery and activation

NilName, AKH, SIN and SIO are advertised for automatic key delivery, while GL Epsilon requires a ticket for manual delivery. NilName and AKH license time begins at activation. [4][5][6][7][8]

According to the FAQ, sending an incorrect USDT TRC20 amount can leave a payment pending, requiring manual confirmation through Telegram. This describes a troubleshooting procedure without documenting a particular lost order. [1]

Refunds and disputes

The agreement dated 7 December 2023 excludes returns or exchanges of digital goods unless required by law. The live FAQ offers replacement of used or invalid keys, while refusing refunds for working keys when the buyer's system causes the problem. [2][1]

License restrictions

Email verification and purchase history determine the roles available on the website and Discord. Some products and materials are reserved for Premium members, leaving part of the offering outside the public catalog. [1]

What the licenses require

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Product / editionSystem / regionCoverage and limits
NilName / AKHReseller documentedWindowsExact client/region depends on developerAKH covers Retail gathering and fishing through a separately purchased NilName key. [4][6]
GL EpsilonReseller documentedmacOS 12.0-26.3 listedSelected CN editions named; complete region matrix unavailableGotham names Retail, TBC, Classic Era, Titan Reforge (CN), Retail (CN) and Classic Era (CN). The bot and unlocker share the same key-day allowance, and current game builds have not been independently tested. [5]
SIN / SIOClassic listedWindows 10/11 Pro listedEnglish and Chinese clientsSIO lists Anniversary TBC, MoP, Classic Era, WotLK, CN Titan Reforge and CN Classic. At one session, Basic lasts 30 days and Full lasts 24 days, with the choice fixed at activation. These specifications come from the reseller. [7][8]

Community and support

Gotham directs general support to Discord and urgent payment problems to a Telegram bot, with approximate hours of 10:00-22:00 CET on its English contact page.

Support details

Discord handles general help, while the Telegram bot is intended for urgent payment problems. The English contact page lists approximate availability of 10:00-22:00 CET.

Regular support covers installation, critical errors, minor problems and help finding documentation. More extensive bot setup, technical assistance and ban-related advice fall under Gotham Premium in the FAQ. [1]

Premium Support is a separate 30-day listing with a personal manager. The FAQ's USD 149 Premium subscription example should be read as an example, since it does not establish the current membership price. [1][9]

Shop features (4)
  • NilName names Gotham in its reseller directory. [source]
  • NilName, AKH, GL Epsilon, SIN and SIO each have their own listing. [source]
  • Some keys have automatic delivery, while GL Epsilon is delivered manually. [source]
  • Purchases include basic support, with broader help sold separately. [source]

These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.

Products sold here

Purchase and evidence context

NilName's directory confirms its relationship with Gotham, but leaves the shop's other supplier relationships unverified. It also tells us nothing about how the listed software performs or handles security.

Store activity and response times

The public catalog and FAQ provide no complete dated shop changelog. Neither a purchase nor a support reply was timed during this review.

Update log and evidence (2)

The current catalog and FAQ can be read publicly, but no complete dated shop changelog or measured delivery record was found.

Delivery and support response times were not measured.

  1. 2023-12-07
    The public user agreement lists this as its last-updated date.

    Terms document

    [2]
  2. 2026-09-12
    The live catalog listed NilName, AKH, GL Epsilon, SIN, SIO and Premium Support.

    Storefront snapshot

    [1]
  • A stock counter reports advertised availability without showing whether an order was fulfilled.
  • Software patches come from the developers, whose update speed cannot be measured from an active shop.

Shop history

The reviewed reports did not establish shop fraud or a security incident. Gotham's own terms do establish narrow basic support, manual delivery for certain items and limited replacement coverage.

About these reports

No specific fraud or security incident was established by the public reports reviewed. The practical limits come from Gotham's terms: basic support covers a narrow set of tasks, some products require manual delivery, and replacements have limited coverage.

The review covered public storefronts, provider material and discoverable dated customer reports on 12 September 2026, leaving the wider transaction and dispute history incomplete.

No attributable incident found

We could not substantiate a dated dispute for this shop, although the available record cannot tell us how every order went.

Comments and ratings

If you have used Gotham, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the editorial ranking.

Loading ratings...
Log in to comment

You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.

Latest comments

References

  1. [1] Gotham live marketplace, FAQ and contact configurationGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
    Source notes: Gotham live marketplace, FAQ and contact configuration

    The public HTML component data supplied the English FAQ, contact options and product variations.

  2. [2] Gotham user agreementGotham / Provider / Published: 2023-12-07 / Checked: 2026-09-12
  3. [3] NilName: official partner listingNilName / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
    Source notes: NilName: official partner listing

    The indexed provider page names Gotham and links its community, although direct retrieval returned 403.

  4. [4] Gotham NilName offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  5. [5] Gotham GL Epsilon offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  6. [6] Gotham AKH offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  7. [7] Gotham SIN offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  8. [8] Gotham SIO offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  9. [9] Gotham Premium Support offerGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
  10. [10] Gotham public storefront applicationGotham / Provider / Checked: 2026-09-12
    Source notes: Gotham public storefront application

    The public frontend shows option amounts being added to the base price and displayed with a dollar sign. No authenticated endpoints were accessed.

  11. [11] NilName Advanced China and additional sessionsGotham / Reseller listing / Checked: 2026-09-12
    Source notes: NilName Advanced China and additional sessions

    The base offers one session for 30 days at 14.00. Additional-session item 193 costs 7.00 and expires with the parent key.

Back to the directory