NilName (NN, formerly NoName) is a Windows Lua unlocker sold through resellers from $20 for 30 days. Its own NilName Rotations are a separate purchase.
WindowsBuild support varies
Listed price
$20 / 30 days at Gotham; $20-$110 by sessions at Halenir
One global session, with extras sold separately. The listing doesn't say which dollar.
Multiple public sourcesEdited by M1Sources checked Why this rank
Overview
NilName, formerly NoName and usually shortened to NN, offers a Windows Lua unlocker with an Advanced tier and a historically advertised free Basic tier. Its own NilName Rotations combat product is sold separately, so a price for "NN" is only useful once the listing establishes which product it covers. NilName,NilName,Community report,NilName
More about this product
The public directory names Baneto, GMR, Lunar, Clipper, WD Bot, Go Hands Free and reseller shops. These are directory entries; the current class support and price for each separate product still need checking. NilName
Before you buy
No build-by-build support list and no public refund policy. Ask NN or your reseller about your exact game version first.
Resellers set their own terms, and Halenir doesn't state a license period at all.
A bare NN key includes no combat routine. NilName Rotations and third-party routines cost extra.
Windows; compatible third-party bot/rotation if needed
More on Advanced via Gotham
The offer covers one global session for 30 days from activation, with extra sessions and rotations charged separately. The dollar currency code is unspecified.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 1 sessionHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $20; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 2 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $30; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 3 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $40; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 4 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $50; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 5 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $60; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 6 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $70; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 7 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $80; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 8 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $90; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 9 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $100; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced via Halenir - 10 sessionsHalenir leaves the duration unspecified; Gotham's terms do not establish it.
Halenir lists this session option at $110; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
NN Advanced renewal via HalenirRenewal duration/retained-session rules not explicit
Halenir lists this session option at $20; its page does not state the license period. The two-session option was marked out of stock on 22 September 2026; check availability for other variants before payment. CN Advanced appears in the selector, but a separately priced CN option was not found.
Jeroboam advertised this in a December 16, 2024 post that appears PGP-signed, although we neither verified the signature nor downloaded a binary. Continued availability remains unverified.
Unlocker + NN Rotations historical bundle claimNot specified in quoted public post
Purchase quantity must match every session on the key; manual delivery
More on NN Rotations add-on via Gotham
The listing does not establish that the purchase starts a fresh 30-day period.
Gotham sells one Advanced session for 30 days at $20, extra sessions at $10 each and the CN edition at $14. Halenir lists $20 for one session up to $110 for ten, plus a $20 renewal, but never says how long a key lasts; its two-session option was out of stock on 22 September. Neither shop says which dollar.
Requirements
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
Game branch
System / region
Coverage and limits
RetailProvider broad support; reseller-documented
WindowsUS/EU/CN listed by community directory
The cached official site describes three timelines and Retail PvE rotations, but we have not tested the current WoW build, Windows version or timing of support across regions. NilName,Community report,NilName
Live Classic branchesAdvertised broadly; exact branch matrix unavailable
WindowsUS/EU/CN community claim; CN Advanced seller selector
The directory claims all active versions and a reseller claims all expansions, but neither establishes private-server compatibility or exact current patch support. Community report,NilName
Private 3.3.5a /4.3.4Not supported according to dated May 17, 2024 discussion; no newer primary evidence
WindowsPrivate servers
The historical community answer cannot establish a complete current policy for private servers. Community report
macOSNo native NN unlocker support established
macOSNot applicable
Mac support through Tinkr/Lunar does not establish a native Mac version of NN. NilName,Community report
Community and support
After account linking, Discord handles rotations, setup and Lua APIs, while the core team uses SimpleX for software crashes, Windows compatibility, accounts and payments.
Discord support for rotations, setup and Lua APIs requires account linking and the appropriate role. Core-team matters, including crashes, Windows compatibility, accounts and payments, go through SimpleX.
Users with the required linked-license roles receive Discord support for NN combat routines, setup and Lua APIs. The core team instead uses SimpleX for crashes, Windows compatibility, accounts and payments, although the exact SimpleX invite could not be recovered. NilName
Halenir advertises automatic delivery for stocked keys and backorders for others, with Discord/Telegram support for session or remaining-time changes. These are reseller terms rather than NN's own support policy. NilName
The public review found no current provider refund policy, guaranteed response time or service-restoration promise. NilName,NilName
NN's site describes an Advanced unlocker for three timelines, without a build-by-build list NilName page
Halenir sells Windows Advanced keys from one to ten sessions, without stating the license period or currency NilName page
NN's own Retail PvE rotations are a separate product from the unlocker NilName page
After license linking, Discord roles cover rotation, setup and Lua API support; the core team handles accounts, payments and Windows issues on SimpleX NilName page
Halenir delivers in-stock keys automatically and handles session or time changes through its support channels NilName page
Gotham sells a CN Advanced edition at $14 for 30 days, with extra CN sessions at $7 that end with the parent key Gotham page
A free Basic tier was announced in a December 2024 forum post; whether it's still offered is unknown NilName page
These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.
NilName's own homepage admits users were hit by a Warden module (Warden is Blizzard's anti-cheat), but it dates the entry in "weeks ago", so nobody can say when. Individual ban reports from 2025 and 2026 are in the history below, each tied to its source.
Comments and ratings
If you have used NilName, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the site ranking.
You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.
Latest comments
Update record
The cached changelog records Warden-related work with relative dates, but no paired outage and restoration timestamps are available to measure update speed. NilName
Update log and evidence (3)
The cached homepage records repeated Warden updates and acknowledges users affected by module fe5a4263. Its dates say only how many weeks ago, leaving no usable timestamps from which to calculate recovery time.
Matching outage and restoration times are missing, leaving no measurable response speed. NilName
Undatedfe5a4263-related change
The provider placed the affected-user entry and an NN update under the same relative-week label.
The homepage cache is about five months old, so neither today's date nor the approximate crawl age can reliably turn its relative weeks into calendar dates.
The homepage with and without www, along with the docs, returned 403, leaving raw HTML and hydration timestamps unavailable.
Two entries under one week label cannot establish restoration within a day or hour, so no measured speed is published.
Ban reports and history
NilName has an acknowledged Warden-related incident with an unresolved date, alongside disputed claims and individual ban reports. The later E21 allegations rely on third-party copies of private-chat screenshots that have not been authenticated.
About these reports
NilName acknowledged a Warden-related incident whose exact date could not be recovered. The wider history includes disputed January 2024 claims and dated user ban reports from 2025 and 2026, while the later E21 allegations come through a third party's unauthenticated private-chat screenshots.
The public-record search runs through 2026-09-12, but most accounts omit a product-level detection method, affected-user count or account outcome. The result is an incomplete incident history.
jflanden initially included NN in ban reports, then narrowed the claim to substantial HandsFree reports and only one or two for the other products. Community report
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: NN among HWT/Tinkr/Daemonic reports
tamedbeast challenged the attribution to NN and instead blamed HandsFree rotations.
Another user reported not using HandsFree but left their unlocker unnamed.
No reproducible technical evidence settled the cause, and no account count was verified.
High for Baneto's statement; detection cause unproven
BamboBaneto asked the directory author to remove NN support from Baneto, saying a forthcoming Windows integration would use something else. Community report,Community report
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: Baneto + NN
That challenges the directory's support listing without technically establishing or acknowledging that NN caused bans.
The relationship later changed: on January 3, 2025, the same account again named NilName as Baneto's Windows unlocker.
Low for underlying event; public dispute documented
HappyMajor alleged that NN's developer initially found no detection evidence and later admitted an E21 mistake, using private-chat screenshots to support the account. Community report,Community report
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: NN E21, undefined in retrieved material
The chat participants, full context and original timestamps could not be independently authenticated.
Those limits prevent the screenshots from establishing a verified provider acknowledgement or a calendar date for E21.
The thread also questioned reviewer affiliation. tamedbeast acknowledged being a former NN administrator, later dated the role's end to 2024 and denied paid or biased reviews.
E21 is the incident label used by a third party presenting screenshots, rather than a proven detection method. Neither the complete conversation nor the exact incident date has been verified.
Public navigation explanation contested by other NN users
Community opinion and self-reports only
tamedbeast blamed recurring problems on NN's public navigation, while cmurda26 challenged undetected-status claims on July 3 and reported bans during custom-rotation use as well. Community report
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: NN public navigation versus other use
Other contributors offered conflicting accounts, ranging from no bans to allegations of many affected users.
No logs or reverse-engineering evidence identified navigation, rotation logic, the unlocker or player behavior as the cause.
The disagreement establishes neither a safe configuration nor a numerical ban rate.
The public-navigation explanation remains disputed, with no evidence settling whether server-side behavior, a shared signature, an observed bypass or the unlocker itself caused the problem.
No demonstrated causal mechanism in the reviewed evidence Community report
Provider response
No post from NN's core team was found.
What happened next
The record contains no established technical resolution.
NilName attributes the incident to Warden module fe5a4263, but does not identify whether it detected a file, code signature, observed bypass or another signal. Exposure and enforcement also lack separate dates.
Provider attribution to a named Warden module; underlying technique unspecified NilName
Provider response
The provider records a subsequent NN update.
What happened next
The provider reports an update without an independently measured recovery time.
Latest comments