In-house combat rotations

NilName Rotations(official source checked)

NNR / NnR Plugin / NilName Rotations V2

#7Rotation ranking

NilName Rotations are NN's own Retail PvE routines, sold by Gotham at $10 for each session on your key. The NilName unlocker itself costs extra.

Requires: NilName NilName page

WindowsRequires NilName

Listed price

$10 per session at Gotham; NilName extra

Every session on the key needs its own coverage, and the listing gives no period or currency.

Multiple public sourcesWhat the check mark meansEdited by M1Sources checked Why this rank

Overview

NilName Rotations is the provider's own Retail PvE package, choosing what to cast while the unlocker gives its scripts access to the game. Gotham charges $10 per session for the add-on and requires enough copies to cover every session on the key, with unlocker access costing extra. The offer leaves the duration and current class list unstated. NilNameGotham

More about this product

The provider advertises PvE routines, while community listings mention both Retail and MoP. We could not access a current provider class list or complete checkout price, leaving your healer, tank or DPS spec and the full setup cost to confirm before buying. NilNameCommunity report

Before you buy

  • No current price or complete class list from NN.
  • NilName supporting your game client doesn't mean the package has a routine for your spec.

Pricing and access

NN Rotations add-on

$10 per required sessionDuration not stated in this child listing

Rotation access for NilName

Required: You need enough copies to cover every session on the key, and delivery is manual.

More on NN Rotations add-on

The listing uses $ without naming the currency and makes no promise of a fresh 30-day term.

Gotham

Direct provider offer

Direct provider price unverifiedConfirm current account terms

The offer is for combat routines, with any included unlocker access to confirm in the quote.

More on Direct provider offer

NN Advanced alone does not cover the complete setup unless the offer explicitly includes rotations.

NilName

Historical V2 bundle report

About $30Monthly, as reported in 2025

A community reviewer described a bundle of rotations and unlocker access.

More on Historical V2 bundle report

This price comes from a historical user report, and the reviewer later disclosed having been an NN administrator; it is not a current offer.

Community reportCommunity report

Gotham wants one rotation purchase for every session on the NilName key, but gives no duration or currency code. The unlocker is charged separately.

Requirements

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Game branchSystem / regionCoverage and limits
Retail PvEProvider-advertised in indexed homepageWindows / NilNameNo complete regional matrix foundThe routine must support your spec and patch as well as NilName supporting your game client. NilName
MoP PvECommunity-listedNilName frameworkNot specifiedThe rotation team needs to confirm which classes it supports on the current game version. Community report
PvP / other unlockersNo primary coverage confirmedNot establishedNot establishedseparate products such as Clipper and Lunar sell their own products, whose features are not included in NN Rotations by default. NilNameCommunity report

Community and support

Discord handles rotation and setup support, while NilName sends account, payment and Windows problems to its core team through SimpleX.

Support details

The community team handles combat-routine and Lua API questions, while NilName's core team takes software and payment problems. We found no timed record of either team's replies. NilName

Features and plugins (5)
  • In-house Retail PvE routines, separate from the Advanced unlocker NilName page
  • Gotham lists an optional NN Rotation item at $10, with no currency code, duration or class list Gotham page
  • Rotation, setup and Lua API help runs through Discord; account and technical issues go to SimpleX NilName page
  • Users discussed a rewritten V2 and early bug fixes in 2025 Community report page
  • A 2025 reviewer, later revealed as a former NN administrator, described a roughly $30 monthly bundle of rotations and unlocker. It isn't a current offer. Community report page

These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.

Related products

Privacy and security

I found no ban report that clearly blames NN Rotations. Reports about the NilName unlocker are on its own profile, and they don't show these routines caused anything.

Comments and ratings

If you have used NilName Rotations, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the site ranking.

Loading ratings...
Log in to comment

You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.

Latest comments

Update record

NilName's Warden log covers the unlocker rather than the separate rotation package, for which we found no log recording patch-response times.

Update log and evidence (1)

Users discussed a rewritten V2 and early bug fixes in 2025, but we found no dated routine changelog identifying class fixes or when support returned after game patches.

  1. 2025 (discussion)
    Users discussed the V2 rewrite and early bug fixes.

    The discussion concerns the release, but does not establish its exact launch date.

    Community report
  • We could only read an indexed homepage copy and could not inspect the provider's live checkout terms.
  • We found no complete class list, per-routine changelog or measured support reply times.

Ban reports and history

No dated ban report clearly identifies NN Rotations as the cause of an incident, while reports involving the NilName unlocker are covered on its own profile.

About these reports

A report naming only NN, or another bot such as GMR, cannot identify these routines as the cause. That uncertainty also prevents treating the record as proof of a clean history.

What do the cause labels mean?
No attributable incident found

We could not substantiate a dated incident for this product from the sources available. That leaves its full history open.

Sources used

  • NilName homepage: in-house Retail PvE rotationsNilName. Provider page, indexed copy. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    Direct retrieval was restricted, so we reviewed indexed text without establishing current commercial terms.

  • NilName support channelsNilName. Provider page, indexed copy. Checked 2026-09-12.
  • NNR entry in the unlocker and bot directorytamedbeast / elitepvpers. Community directory. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    This community listing can change and is not a class list maintained by the provider.

  • NN Rotations V2 and bundle discussiontamedbeast and forum participants. Historical user report. Published 2025. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    The indexed discussion does not establish the exact product release date.

  • Reviewer explains former NN roletamedbeast / elitepvpers. Original author statement. Published 2026-03-06 onward. Checked 2026-09-12.
  • NilName public homepage and Retail PvE descriptionNilName. Indexed provider page. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    Direct access returned HTTP 403, while the search-indexed homepage identified in-house Retail PvE routines without a current rotation price.

  • NilName support page retrievalNilName. Provider access observation. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    Direct access returned HTTP 403, so the current support-channel wording could not be rechecked on the live page.

  • Gotham NN Rotations optional licenseGotham. Reseller listing. Checked 2026-09-12.
    Notes on this source

    Public parent product 84 includes child 221, priced at 10.00 with a required quantity matching every session on the key. The child offer shows neither a separate license period nor an ISO currency code.

Back to the directory