TCX Core is a Windows unlocker with extended Lua and object APIs, navigation and a cloud script store. The current release list names Retail 3.1.6, Classic 1.0.7 and a renamed Omni client at 2.0.1. The release bundle is the best current source for the separate client versions and their advertised coverage. TCX,TCX,TCX,TCX
More about this product
Bastion adapts an existing open-source rotation framework to TCX. Halenir previously listed Forge and names Otenab separately on its TCX page, but Forge is no longer in the current catalog. Separate bots and routines add their own costs and requirements on top of the core license. TCX,TCX,TCX,Halenir
Before you buy
Omni makes broad region and version claims, but TCX publishes no build-by-build list.
Some documentation and downloads sit behind the account login.
Which client you need depends on your game branch, so check the current build before buying.
No published refund policy for the base license and no support response time.
Pricing and access
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
Plan / duration
Listed price
What it covers
Official universal licenseMonthly wording; validity-days value supplied dynamically
The license covers all unlocker versions with one concurrent session; additional sessions cost extra.
TCX account and license; per-key personalized client
More on Official universal license
The public interface says time begins at first login and caps sessions at 50, with sessions added to an activated key prorated by remaining days. It also offers transfer and renewal controls. The price check on 2026-09-12 found interface placeholders, which cannot be treated as numeric prices.
TCX via Halenir - 1 sessionDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $16; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 2 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $29; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 3 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $42; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 4 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $55; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 5 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $68; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 6 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $81; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 7 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $94; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 8 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $103; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 9 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $126; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX via Halenir - 10 sessionsDuration not explicitly stated in captured reseller variation
Halenir lists this session option at $139; the product page does not state its license period. Stock can vary between options, so check the selected variant with the seller.
TCX renewal via HalenirRenewal duration unspecified on captured page
Compatible active TCX key; script-specific purchase
More on Cloud script-store subscriptions
The site says each bound key prepays one hour, with multi-session keys consuming time in proportion to their maximum sessions. Unbinding prevents later charges without refunding that hour, and unlocker keys remain a separate bill.
TCX charges a monthly base price for one session plus a monthly fee per extra session, but only shows the numbers once you're logged in. Halenir lists $16 for one session up to $139 for ten, plus a $20 renewal, without stating the license period. Scripts from the TCX store bill separately, prepaid by the hour.
Requirements
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
Game branch
System / region
Coverage and limits
RetailCurrent provider-documented
Windows; exact supported OS versions not enumerated publiclyGlobal Retail including CN
Global Retail support expanded in the July 8, 2026 release, and the latest listed Retail version is 3.1.6, dated September 12. These are published compatibility claims rather than live tests by us. TCX,TCX,TCX
Retail PTRProvider-documented
WindowsGlobal
Global PTR support arrived July 14, followed by a PTR12.1.0.68914 listing on July 25; the current PTR build still needs to match before use. TCX
MoP, Titan-Reforged, TBC and Classic EraDedicated TCX-Classic client
WindowsChina explicitly documented
The earlier download page listed these China branches. The September release list renamed the Classic client to Omni and now claims all-region and all-version coverage; that broader wording does not establish a live-tested regional matrix. TCX,TCX,Community report
US/EU ClassicCommunity-listed, not corroborated by retrieved primary scope
WindowsUS/EU
A universal license covers the supported client packages without establishing support for this particular branch. Community report,TCX
Virtualized or stripped-down host environmentsSpecific fixes documented; universal compatibility not established
Windows/VPSNot applicable
The July 19 update addressed GetHwid login failures on VPS hosts, followed by stripped-down OS compatibility fixes on August 28. No macOS client was verified. TCX
WoW ForeverTCX-Omni 2.0.1 release-list claim, 19 September 2026
Windows; exact minimum version not publishedGlobal (provider claim)
The provider says Omni 2.0.1 adds global WoW Forever support. We did not test a live client, build or region. TCX
Community and support
TCX offers English and Chinese pages, account-based licensing and developer documentation. Its recent Omni release uses broader coverage language than the earlier regional matrix; confirm the exact branch and game build before purchase.
The English and Chinese sites provide account-based license management and developer docs, while the public Discord names global Retail and China-region TBC/Titan-Reforged as supported.
The account panel supports license renewal, session-count changes and ownership transfers, with transfers explicitly labeled irreversible. Personalized programs are tied to a license, and the provider instructs users not to distribute them. TCX
The public material establishes no guaranteed support-response time, base-unlocker refund policy or measured restoration promise. The script store's prepaid-time rules cover a different purchase and cannot stand in for a base-key refund policy. TCX
ForgeHalenir listed Forge as a TCX bot before removing itHalenir page
Privacy and security
I found no specific TCX ban wave, leaked build or security breach. That isn't the same as a clean record: the independent history is thin, and in July 2026 even a community directory author said they didn't know its ban rate. TCX says each license now gets a uniquely compiled client.
Comments and ratings
If you have used TCX Core, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the site ranking.
You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.
Latest comments
Update record
The June 2026 changelog records changes and reversals within the same dates, but lacks the times of day and complete outage periods needed to calculate repair time. TCX
Update log and evidence (32)
The current official bundle lists Retail 3.1.6 (12 September), Classic 1.0.7 (13 September), Omni 2.0.0 (17 September) and Omni 2.0.1 (19 September). It shows ongoing releases, but not measured recovery time after a WoW patch.
June 24 records Unwrap being deprecated and repaired on the same date, just as June 29 records automatic launch being introduced and withdrawn. That establishes revision order within each day, but no repair time in hours without clock times, a complete outage start or an external test. TCX
2026-03-20TCX Core2.0.0
The major release added entity snapshot and object capabilities.
No authoritative WoW rollout timestamp could be paired with a confirmed TCX restoration time.
Some changes arrive through the cloud and others require a download, so a changelog entry does not necessarily mark a full release or a complete outage.
Stronger-security and unique-build claims establish neither a previous leak nor a defeated detector, and cannot certify the restored service as safe.
Ban reports and history
The public review found no specific TCX ban wave, leaked build or verified computer-security breach. That leaves an uncertain safety record, and the changelog's security changes cannot tell us whether an incident occurred.
About these reports
No specific TCX ban wave, leaked-executable incident or verified computer-security breach was found in the public material. The safety record remains uncertain: security design changes are documented, but do not establish that an incident happened.
The review covers the official public changelog from March 2026 through September 8, 2026 and indexed English/Chinese searches through September 12. Independent history is sparse, leaving no basis for a "never detected" claim or a zero ban rate.
Automatic launch removed on the day it was introduced
High for release-note statement; underlying threat unspecified
After adding automatic game launch, login and reconnection, the provider disabled automatic launch in another revision dated the same day, citing security reasons. TCX
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: TCX-Retail2.4.3/2.4.4
The note identifies no incident report, affected accounts or monitored file/bypass.
It therefore establishes neither a leak nor account flagging before the feature was withdrawn.
2026-07-11provider compatibility and security change
API integration changed after Blizzard isolation updates
Provider explanation only
Citing Blizzard security-isolation changes, TCX removed global-variable access to its extension APIs and required scripts to receive their context directly. TCX
Full report, cause and response
Affected scope: TCX-Retail2.5.5
Developers need to update existing scripts to follow the documented change.
The note supplies no ban count, detection trigger or enforcement timestamp.
TCX says altered code/memory features and unique builds reduce common signatures, but identifies neither a leaked customer build nor evidence of a particular file being detected. A rebuild alone cannot establish that any behavior under observation became safe.
Stated mitigation target only; not a demonstrated past incident cause TCX
Provider response
The provider described per-key builds and a refactored core.
What happened next
The architecture change is a provider claim, with no verified result showing that it resolved detection.
The current public homepage bundle lists dated Retail, Classic and Omni releases and exposes the license description. Bundle filenames change when the site is updated.
Latest comments