Bot

Forge

Halenir lists Forge for gathering, grinding, fishing and custom profiles through NilName or TCX, although new keys were out of stock when reviewed.

Runs on: NilName [source] or TCX Core [source]

WindowsRequires NN or TCX

Listed price

30-day renewals USD 10-50; new keys out of stock

Top-ups renew existing keys; new keys were out of stock when checked.

View reseller listing

New keys were out of stock when checked

Reseller informationEdited by M1Sources checked

Overview

Halenir sells Forge for gathering, grinding and profile-based botting. Its live introduction advertises NilName across all game versions, while the feature list also names TCX. That is broader than the older TCX-and-Retail-only search results, but the current page still does not map each branch to an unlocker. [1]

More about this product

For gathering, the listing offers filters, contested-node avoidance, skinning and Midnight node overloads. Its combat tools include multi-pull grinding, groups with a master and up to five followers, and a drag-and-drop rotation builder with custom Lua conditions. [1]

The remaining tools cover creating and sharing cloud profiles, task queues and fishing, along with sell/repair/purchase/mail routes, profession training, consumables and item protection. Movement and unstuck handling sit alongside session timers and resume, status webhooks, error logs, and battleground or dungeon queues. [1]

Classic+ is promised for a later release, with no date or working build supplied. Forge also has a separate listing from PriorityForge, and a shared developer has not been established. [1]

Before you buy

  • The live listing names both NN and TCX without mapping either unlocker to each game branch.
  • New keys were out of stock, and the listing left the session count behind each price unclear.
  • Classic+ is promised for a later release, with no date supplied.
  • Forge and PriorityForge have separate listings, and shared ownership has not been confirmed.

Pricing and access

Existing-license balance top-up

USD 5 / 10 / 20Usage balance

Balance added to an existing key

Required: You need an existing Forge license.

You need an existing key, and the listing does not specify how the balance converts to time. [1]

More on Existing-license balance top-up

The public options showed stock, but did not give a per-minute charge or show how many hours the balance buys.

[1]

Fresh monthly key

USD 10 / 20 / 30 / 40 / 50Monthly

Unlimited usage within the selected session allowance

Required: You need a compatible underlying unlocker.

This was out of stock when checked, and the session mapping is unverified. [1]

More on Fresh monthly key

Every new monthly option showed out of stock. Its attributes were empty, leaving the session count behind each price unknown.

[1]

Existing monthly renewal

USD 10 / 20 / 30 / 40 / 5030 days

Renew the existing license

Required: You need an existing Forge license.

More on Existing monthly renewal

Renewal options showed stock, although their returned attributes omitted session counts.

[1]

Fresh metered key

USD 5 / 10 / 20Charged per minute

New balance-based license

Required: You need a compatible underlying unlocker.

This was out of stock when checked, with no confirmed per-minute tariff. [1]

More on Fresh metered key

This option was marked out of stock, and no numeric per-minute rate was publicly available.

[1]

Limited trial

FreeNot stated

Testing access

Required: Request access through a Discord ticket.

More on Limited trial

This temporary offer was visible on September 12, 2026, without an expiry date.

[1]

Existing keys can receive USD 5/10/20 balance top-ups. Fresh monthly keys are listed at USD 10-50 but were out of stock, and the shop does not explain which session count each price buys.

Requirements

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Game branchSystem / regionCoverage and limits
Classic, TBC, MoP, Retail / MidnightReseller advertisedWindows through the chosen NN or TCX integrationNot specifiedThe introduction names NN and the feature list adds TCX, but neither maps the branches to their required unlocker or breaks support down by specialization. [1]
Classic+Future claim onlyNot specifiedNot specifiedNeither a released version nor a release date could be confirmed. [1]

Community and support

Halenir handles Forge sales and trial requests through Discord tickets, with no separate website found for the original developer.

Support details

Halenir is the route for both sales and trial requests; no separate original developer site was found.

The live page offers limited free testing through a Discord ticket but leaves the trial duration and expected support response time unstated. [1]

Features and plugins (4)
  • The advertised tasks include gathering, skinning, grinding and fishing, with Midnight node handling. [source]
  • Users can build rotations, share cloud profiles and arrange task queues. [source]
  • The tools also cover selling, repair, purchases, mail, training, timers and resuming a session. [source]
  • The listed group setup uses a master character with up to five followers. [source]

These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.

Related products

Privacy and security

Halenir's listing is the source of these feature descriptions; we have not tested Forge's performance or security.

Update record

The public information gives no measured turnaround after game patches.

Update evidence

Forge had no dated public release log available for this review.

The reviewed records did not pair patch outages with restoration times, leaving recovery speed unknown.

  • Private support and release channels were unavailable for this review.

Ban reports and history

No dated detection or security incident could be clearly tied to Forge in this review, so its incident history remains unknown.

About these reports

The public sources reviewed did not reveal a dated detection or security incident clearly tied to Forge, but the record remains incomplete.

The review covers public provider pages and indexed community reports through 2026-09-12, without establishing Forge's incident history.

What do the cause labels mean?
No attributable incident found

We could not substantiate a dated incident for this product from the sources available. That leaves its full history open.

Comments and ratings

If you have used Forge, this is the place to share how it went. The ratings here come from readers and are separate from the editorial ranking.

Loading ratings...
Log in to comment

You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.

Latest comments

Back to the directory