Halenir Store resells WoW bots and unlocker keys, including TCX from $16 and SIN at USD 13.99 for 24 days. Several offers don't say how long a key lasts.
Bot + script licensesProduct-specific support
Listed prices
SIN USD 13.99 / 24 days; TCX and NilName session variants listed at $16-$139 and $20-$110
TCX and NilName periods aren't stated, and Forge top-ups had different terms from new keys.
Halenir prices TCX and NilName by session count, but the reviewed offers leave out how long each license lasts. Without that duration, the prices cannot be compared properly. TCX,NilName,Halenir,Halenir,Halenir
More about this product
The current catalog lists SIN, TCX and NilName alongside game time. Forge appeared in an earlier snapshot, but its product URL now returns 404 and the current catalog API returns no item. SIN bundles its unlocker and profiles. Halenir,Halenir,Halenir,Halenir
Before you buy
The TCX and NilName offers don't state how long the license lasts.
No firm delivery deadline for backorders.
Forge is gone: its product page returns 404 and the catalog query comes back empty.
Halenir lists this session variant at $16.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $29.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $42.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $55.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $68.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $81.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $94.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $103.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $126.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $139.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
TCX RENEWRenewal option; extension duration not stated
Halenir lists this session variant at $20.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $30.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $40.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $50.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $60.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $70.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $80.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $90.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Halenir lists this session variant at $100.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
Unlocker license / x10More on NilName Advanced x10
Halenir lists this session variant at $110.00; its public page does not state the license period. Check stock for this exact option with the seller before payment.
NilName Advanced RENEWRenewal option; extension duration not stated
Include your existing license details in the order notes.
More on Former Forge balance top-up (12 Sep snapshot)
This dated storefront capture showed $5/$10/$20 balance options for an existing key. Halenir later removed the Forge page; these options are historical and are not evidence of current availability.
Former Forge monthly key (12 Sep snapshot)Earlier listing described monthly access
You need a separate compatible NilName or TCX license for the chosen branch.
More on Former Forge monthly key (12 Sep snapshot)
This dated capture listed $10-$50 by an unclear session count and marked fresh keys out of stock. The current page shows $5-$50 but no term, package mapping or stock status.
Former Forge renewal (12 Sep snapshot)Earlier listing described 30 days
Supply the existing key in your order notes and hold a separate compatible NilName or TCX license.
More on Former Forge renewal (12 Sep snapshot)
This dated capture listed renewals at $10-$50 but omitted the session mapping. The current public page does not explain whether these terms still apply.
Last visible Forge listing (now unavailable)Former page did not state a term
Previous product page did not map prices to a package or session count.
A compatible NilName or TCX setup; confirm the branch with the seller.
More on Last visible Forge listing (now unavailable)
The former page showed $5-$50. The product URL now returns 404 and the public API has no Forge result, so this is not a current offer.
SIN includes the unlocker and profiles for 24 days at USD 13.99, or USD 12.49 each for six or more. TCX and NilName come in one-to-ten-session variants with no stated duration or currency code. In-stock keys deliver automatically; backorders are filled by hand.
A complete current payment-method list was unavailable in the catalog and product pages. The Telegram profile advertises automatic SIN delivery without explaining the payment options at checkout. Halenir,Halenir
Delivery and activation
TCX and NilName keys are advertised for automatic delivery when in stock. Backorders rely on manual fulfillment and the time of day, so accepting an order does not mean a key is ready to send. TCX,NilName
SIN advertises immediate delivery of the key and download link. A previous Forge page showed $5-$50, but the product URL now returns 404 and the current API returns no Forge item. Its old stock and price details are not current. Halenir,Halenir
Refunds and disputes
The reviewed catalog and product pages did not link a shop-wide policy for refunds, cancellation, replacements or downtime credits. Halenir,TCX,NilName
License restrictions
SIN includes 24 days of shared use, while TCX and NilName state session counts without license durations. An earlier Forge listing separated balance top-ups, new keys and renewals; its current availability and terms could not be confirmed. TCX,NilName,Halenir,Halenir
What the licenses require
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
Product / edition
System / region
Coverage and limits
SIN: official ClassicReseller documented
Windows 10 / 11English and Chinese clients only
The listing names TBC Anniversary and version 20260319, and explicitly excludes private servers. Halenir
Former Forge listingUnavailable in current catalog
Windows through the compatible unlockerExact regional/build coverage must match the chosen platform
The former Forge page named NilName in its introduction and TCX among its features; it now returns 404. It advertised broad game-version support but did not map each branch to an unlocker or build. Classic+ was described as future work, not a ready branch. TCX,Halenir
NilName AdvancedReseller documented
WindowsAll-expansion claim; exact regional/build coverage not stated
The current provider requirements need to match your setup before purchase. NilName
Community and support
Halenir uses its store account, Discord and Telegram for current seller questions and license changes. Its former Forge trial route can no longer be confirmed because that product page was removed.
Discord and Telegram handle license changes. A backorder still needs the seller to supply the key, so the stock label affects when delivery can happen.
TCX and NilName buyers can request changes to sessions or time from the seller. In-stock keys are advertised for automatic delivery, while backorders depend on the time of day and have no firm delivery deadline. TCX,NilName
A prior Halenir listing advertised a limited Forge test by Discord ticket. The listing was removed; current test access is unknown. Halenir
Shop features (6)
TCX and NilName offers are priced by session count, with no license period or currency code on the page TCX page
SIN offer: unlocker and profiles for 24 days on Windows 10/11, official English and Chinese clients including TBC Anniversary Halenir page
The SIN listing excludes private servers and shows version 20260319, with no class or spec table Halenir page
In-stock keys are advertised for automatic delivery; backorders wait for the seller NilName page
No firm delivery deadline is published for backorders Halenir page
Forge was missing from the homepage and the product API on 22 September 2026 Halenir page
These details come from the linked published sources; we have not tested the software ourselves.
You can join without an email address; we generate a nickname and a Login Key for you to keep.
Latest comments
Store activity and response times
There are no measured delivery or support response times from this review.
Update log and evidence (2)
SIN's listing supplies a dated version number without a measured patch-recovery record. Some other offers still leave the license duration or sessions covered by each price unstated.
No purchase or support request was timed during this review.
2026-09-1220260319
The SIN listing shows version 20260319 and TBC Anniversary support, but does not give a separate release date.
Current reseller version label, not measured update timing
A 12 September storefront snapshot listed TCX, NilName, SIN and Forge purchase options. Forge has since disappeared from the current homepage and product API.
This is a dated catalog comparison; it does not describe current Forge availability.
A stock label shows availability as advertised, without establishing that an order was delivered.
The software developers handle patches, so shop activity cannot supply their update timings.
Shop history
No specific fraud or security incident could be attributed to Halenir in the reviewed sources, while its listings leave some backorder timings and license durations unclear.
About these reports
The reviewed sources did not establish a specific fraud or security incident for halenir.store. The visible gaps are unclear backorder timings and missing TCX and NilName license durations.
The review covered public storefronts, provider material and discoverable dated customer reports on 12 September 2026, leaving the wider transaction and dispute history incomplete.
No attributable incident found
We could not substantiate a dated dispute for this shop, although the available record cannot tell us how every order went.
The previous page described Forge prices and features. A fresh check on 22 September returned HTTP 404; do not treat the old price or test offer as current.
The previous page described Forge prices and features. A fresh check on 22 September returned HTTP 404; do not treat the old price or test offer as current.
Latest comments